32 Natchitoches, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
What can I say...well I'm me lol Smart, creative, fun loving mom who LOVES to eat, read, play video games & meet new people.
What I’m doing with my life
Besides my job I'm working towards my bachelors in Psychology w/ a concentration in Substace Abuse. After I complete this I'm looking to open my very own dance studio
I’m really good at
Dancing, cooking & baking, gymnastics & cheer leading
The first things people usually notice about me
I'm really easy to talk to...really good listener
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: The Coldest Winter Ever
Milk in my Coffee
The Key Club
-*way to many to name-*

Movies: The Players Club Jeepeers Creepers, Underworld,
Paranormal Activity
Friday (ect)
Ricky Bobby (lol)

Shows: Bad Girls Club
Basketball Wives
Love and Hip Hop
Man vs Food
Diners, Drive Ins & Dives
The First 48

Music: Rhianna, Webbie, Future, Frank Ocean, 2 Chainz, Ashanti, Monica, Faith Evans, Avant, Ginuwine, SWV (all 90s music)

Food: I looovvee Mexican food but I eat damn near everything lol
The six things I could never do without
1. My kids
2. Food
3. Cokes
4. Books
5. Internet
6. Jordans
I spend a lot of time thinking about
My future
On a typical Friday night I am
In the house, on the couch with a good book, music playin in the background with take out on the way!!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
The most private thing I'm willing to admit... I absolutely love Strawberry Kush