30 Baltimore, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
My name is Adam. I can be spontaneous at times and love any kind of outdoor activity. I love the country and farm life but I also love being in the city. I recently bought a house downtown and love being a homeowner.

I'm not afraid to voice my opinion, fight for what I believe in and can be hard headed but if I'm proven wrong I will be the first to admit it. I am competitive, ambitious, and driven to succeed. I'm an honest person with a huge heart and always try to help others without being a door mat.

I am also a "old fashioned" kind of guy. Chivalry is NOT dead and I'll prove it. I am a very open person and speak my mind. I don't like playing the games and honestly don't have the time for it.
What I’m doing with my life
Right now I work for an engineering consulting firm as a project manager and I'm going back to school for my mechanical engineering degree and Project Management Professional (PMP) certification. I travel a lot and am really open to life's possibilities.

I love rock climbing, mountain biking and I am planning to get fully involved in kayaking this year. I would like to start hiking/camping more and would love to share these experiences with someone.
I’m really good at
Cooking, figuring out how things work, riding motorcycles, fixing anything, being a good friend, climbing (just started not really all that good), boating, making people laugh.
The first things people usually notice about me
My smile
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Top Gun, Inception, Eastbound and Down, The Wire, Spartacus, The Walking Dead, Justified, Game of Thrones, (anything on HBO/Showtime) Steamed crabs, sushi, oysters pretty much anything out of the sea. I enjoy all kinds of music- if it gets me dancing then it's a good song. I'm really a broad spectrum with everything and will always try something new!
The six things I could never do without
New experiences, love, laughter, Sports, friends, traveling and reddit, boating, climbing, hiking, anything outdoors. Yes I know it's more than 6
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Coming up with new ideas, how to further myself in life, thinking about what I think about to better answer this question........
On a typical Friday night I am
At a local watering hole, grilling out with friends, or climbing at the gym or outside if the weather is nice
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Hmmm I guess that I put up a strong front but I'm a romantic at heart
You should message me if
You want to meet new people and like having fun