35Saint Joseph, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I love being outdoors as much as I can (fishing, hunting, hiking, camping, etc). Take my boat out quite a bit. I'm very easy-going. I'm very good at listening and i consider myself easy to talk to. Can even be a quiet person until I get to know people. I like to stay in good shape but i'm not too extreme. Grounded and patient.
What I’m doing with my life
Teaching science, coaching wrestling and football, with masters degree in athletic administration. Traveling when I can, which usually means during the summer.
I’m really good at
Things I pursue and enjoy.
The first things people usually notice about me
My smile! especially when i sing.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Open to all different kinds of food. Will try almost anything new at least once. Enjoy books, but do not usually have time. Music: Particularly country (especially 80s and 90s country), some rock, not a fan of rap or anything where i can't understand the words. Always interested in good movies.
Six things I could never do without
Family, Friends, job, truck, phone, outdoor hobbies
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Where i've been, where i'm at, and where i'm going.
On a typical Friday night I am
Getting ready for the weekend. i suppose.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Sincere and honest. Don't believe, then send me a message. You might find out!
You should message me if
#1 interested, and if you are lookin to meet a friend that could grow in to something more, you are ambitious with goals, and you are laid back, easy going, and responsible. Likes the outdoors, intelligent, and likes to laugh and make the best of everything you do.
The two of us