32Phoenix, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I am a very fun loving and easy going person. I do my best to avoid drama. I enjoy sports both college and professional. I played soccer through high school and college and I am currently an avid golfer and skier. I like to go out on the weekends to a live show or some place upbeat to have a good time. If I stay home it's typically for a good movie and a relaxing night. I travel as much as I can. I went to Italy this past year and hope to go to Greece this coming summer. As you can see from my pictures I sometimes rock a beard.
What I’m doing with my life
Other than work I spend time with family and friends.
I’m really good at
Enjoying the moment. I really think life should be appreciated for the little things. I am also a great skier
The first things people usually notice about me
Is that I like to enjoy myself. Phoenix has a lot to offer.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I read suspense novels. Anything james Patterson writes. Also sports books and magazines. I am big into action movies and comedies. I am not the biggest fan of scary movies. I listen to a lot of indie rock or EDM and I enjoy going to shows at the Crescent or the Marquee. I typically go to a lot of festivals too. Ive been to a lot of the big ones.
Six things I could never do without
Hbo tv series
I spend a lot of time thinking about
If Arizona will ever get back to the final four. Also what some fun places to travel would be.
On a typical Friday night I am
Out with friends. Bar, show, or sporting event. Or having some friends over to the house.
You should message me if
You want to have a good time. I am a very fun loving guy
The two of us