CyVanRay
25 Las Vegas, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
CyVanRay
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Hi, I was born and raised in Hilo, Hawaii and am most passionate about music and people. I pride myself in having a good sense of humor and being open minded, honest, and easy going. Like most of us Okcupid-ers, I'm currently trying to navigate my way through life and am looking to form as many positive relationships as possible.
What I’m doing with my life
Just graduated in May and am currently working
I’m really good at
guitar, taking naps, wasting time on reddit, listening, conversing, singling along with the radio, and people watching
The first things people usually notice about me
My smile and relaxed demeanor
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: The Alchemist, The Shack, The Art of Racing in the Rain, Veronica Decides to Die, Life of Pi, Flowers for Algernon

Movies: The Goofy movie, The Lion King, Romeo Must Die, Matrix, Inception, Memento, Joe Dirt, Iron Man

Shows: Friends, HYMYM, Walking Dead, Game of Thrones, The Newsroom, The League, Prison Break, Friday Night Lights

Music: Singer Songwriter, Indie, EDM, Hip Hop,

Food: all of it
The six things I could never do without
family, friends, guitar, good books, music, awesome food
I spend a lot of time thinking about
everything and anything
On a typical Friday night I am
usually with friends.. I'm always down for live music, a good bar, or the occasional club
You should message me if
if you feel like it.. i always enjoy a good conversation
More