Cyberosity
43 Austin, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Cyberosity
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I may be uploading photographs to a site that will print them on canvas because I'm replacing several I recently sold at an art show in April, or I may be enjoying long hikes along a river, or hearing live music.

Traveling often is important for me, so last year I did some exploring in Germany and Prague. Peru in 2013. May be heading back to Europe in Sept. I'm also exploring the next career chapter after doing urban planning work for a decade.

I'm fan of photography, good weather camping, wood working, small remodeling home projects and seeing interesting art in any form. I recently joined Austin Bouldering Project, so that will be my frequent hang out this year!
What I’m doing with my life
The 8 to 5. Occasionally creating things, home upgrading (a lot of free time goes to this (yay, tiling the front patio done!) Planning the next trip. Westward road trip for a few weeks? Europe?
I’m really good at
Photography, fixing things around the house (love owning), listening to friends.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I like adventure stories and indie music. I'm often finding a new favorite band. I like theater on occasion and am a movie nut- any genre.
The six things I could never do without
Family, friends, camera gear, water and floss. That's about it.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
I have this fantasy of buying a few acres, building my own house (or moving one there) and starting a small community.
On a typical Friday night I am
Sipping a beverage with a good friend/s?
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Making out in a warm swimming pool is really nice. I mean, maybe I'm just a fan of water, but wow.
You should message me if
We have something to talk about, some music to play or a photo safari to go on!
More