68 Fair Oaks, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I describe myself as an adventurer. Committed to remaining healthy and fit, I live an active lifestyle that includes a vegetarian diet and regular exercise. I love to travel. One of the best ways to see new places is over the handlebars of a bicycle. Cycling is a passion of mine. I'm looking for the right person to share the roads of life.
What I’m doing with my life
As if I knew!
I’m really good at
making people laugh, cooking, and sharing.
The first things people usually notice about me
is my dark green skin. I know, I know, it's not that important, but people do stare.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Non-fiction books, old movies, PBS, all music, vegetarian food.

My favorite would be a book about an old movie that is featured on PBS with a soundtrack from around the world and sponsored by an organic coop.
The six things I could never do without
Air (that's a biggie), water (anther must have), food (fasting can be ok, but not as a lifestyle), light (really need to see where I'm going), gravity (there's one we take for granted), and duct tape.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
how to answer these questions.
On a typical Friday night I am
getting my jet ready for a quick hop to wherever. Seriously, what's "typical?"
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I'm from another planet. There! It's finally out, and I feel so much better.
You should message me if
you have a pulse. WOW, it's getting pretty re-g*ddamdiculous.