57 South Burlington, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Hi! I love to find new ways to have fun and adventures. I am looking for someone to share life with but not take it over. I enjoy spending time with family and friends, playing games, laughing, eating out, going to the movies, and walking around the waterfront and downtown Burlington.
What I’m doing with my life
I have been busy finding new ways to explore the beauty of Vermont during all seasons. A few years ago I went back to school and worked on two masters degrees at UVM. I am a lifelong learner. I work in an elementary school but when I am not working I am spending time with family and friends making fun memories. I am interested in finding someone to help me find new likes and activities.
I’m really good at
Knitting comfortable, colorful socks.
The first things people usually notice about me
My smile and hair.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I love to read. I read so many books, I cannot think of a favorite, but I enjoy memoirs, mysteries, espionage, and romance. I also read professional material to keep up with the latest research in my career field.

Music is always playing. I listen to quite an eclectic aray of genres. I mostly listen to Oldies and Soft Rock, but I enjoy Andre Bouchelli, some Country,

I like going to the movies to watch an adventure, comedy, romance, or an ocassional science fiction. Or going to the Flynn to see a play or concert.
The six things I could never do without
My children, books, friends and family, music, pets, crafts (Not in order of importance)
On a typical Friday night I am
Home relaxing after a work week or socializing with friends.
You should message me if
you are interested in getting to know me better and my profile interests you.