36Huntsville, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
50% Czechoslovakian (Dad's side)
50% Sicilian (Mom's side)
When I was at my heaviest, I looked like a member of the Sopranos, but I haven't been that big for several years now.

MBTI Results - ISTJ (The Inspector)
This is pretty accurate. It'll give you a pretty clear picture of the type of person I am at heart.

I think the perfect relationship would be where your partner is also your best friend. We'd enjoy being together even if it's doing dishes or cleaning the bathroom. Even unpleasant chores are bearable when it's spent joking around and talking with someone you enjoy spending time with.
What I’m doing with my life
I can shorten it to three words. Work, Friends, Sleep.
If I'm not hanging out with friends in person, I'm probably on facebook or okcupid.
At work I'm.... whatever they need me to be. I am a fast learner, so I hopped around departments so much I can work in almost every position in the store. I don't mind coming in for them when they're in a pinch... it just means more hours for me.
I’m really good at
Pretty much anything I honestly try to do. Like I said, I'm a fast learner. If I have instructions, or if someone takes the time to show me... after a few minutes I'll do it as good or better than most people can manage in a week.

I replaced the engine in my car by myself once with a book for instructions. (let me tell you, the diagrams were hard to read)
I also use to be a computer technician for several years.
The first things people usually notice about me
Tall and Intimidating. It shocks people how friendly and silly I actually am.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: LoTR, Eragon, Sword of Truth, Wheel of Time, and several series by David Eddings.
Books I think everyone should read.... The Knight in Rusty Armor, and Tao Te Ching.

Movies/Shows: Wreck it Ralph, Rise of the Guardians, Finding Neverland, Daria, Monty Python, Star Wars, and pretty much everything by Studio Ghibli.

Music: The only music that I can't stand is mostly Rap.... I can't stand ignorant people bragging about their ignorant behavior.
I have no problem with the music style... just the lyrics.

Food... I'll list in preference.
1. Italian (family first!)
2. Asian
3. Mexican
It doesn't have to be authentic... just has to be that style of food.
I can't handle seafood though. The smell of it makes me nauseous, and if I taste it, I struggle to keep from vomiting.
A friend suggested maybe I was allergic.... except I'm fine with sushi. (I have no explanation for that.)
Six things I could never do without
1. Air Conditioning (this is Texas!)
2. Friends
3. Family
4. Car
5. Computer
6. Internet

I skipped the things necessary to sustain life. (oxygen, water, food... etc)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Hiking more often... I just like to hike with friends.
Sometimes I'll go hiking by myself and bring a camera. Got some awesome photos on my facebook page.
On a typical Friday night I am
At work... I work 40 hours, and every week is a different schedule. If I'm off, I'll probably be hanging with friends, or at home recovering from working all week.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
You saw the reenactment pictures right?... well I didn't post the pictures from when I went to an anime convention. :P
You should message me if
• You think I'd be fun to hang out with.
• You need something fixed.
• You just need someone to talk to.
• You just feel like it.

Honestly, I plan to respond to every person that messages me. It's ridiculous how many people won't even respond to someone messaging them. Why be on a social meeting website if you don't want to meet people?
The two of us