27 Philadelphia, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
If I were a sculptor, then again no. I'm a computer programmer in old city. I do improv and I like it a lot. I like my life and most the people in it.
What I’m doing with my life
world domination.
I’m really good at
dominating worlds.
The first things people usually notice about me
Depends, but probably my animal magnetism.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Venture Bros.
Hot Dogs
The six things I could never do without
The ashtray
The paddle ball game
The remote control
These matches
Oh this lamp
This chair
(That's from the Jerk)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
On a typical Friday night I am
Well I like to start off my Fridays with a nice soak. really let the tensions of the week melt away as I listen to my favorite R&B tunes from the mid to late 90s. After that I pop on a DVD of my favorite Cooking program, 30 minutes or less with Rachel Ray. Now I'm not one for her cooking, but boy is her personality just delightful. After that around oh 8:15pm I get a little tired and go to bed, but not with out a nice tall glass of warm chocolate milk to put me at ease (the chocolate appeases my dark side ).

That or just drink beers with my friends at a party or a bar.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Uhh nothing. It's private.
You should message me if
you're trying to catfish me.

Also, if you actually enjoy what you do in life, I dig that big time.