29Forest Lake, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I'm an outgoing, athletic, hard working, honest, God loving Christian. I enjoy outdoor activities, laughing, singing, eating out, dancing, and I'm always open to new ideas. Just looking to meet new decent people.
Family is a big part of my life. I have two brothers of which I am in the middle. I currently have three nieces and a nephew. I've lived in Minnesota my whole life but I enjoy traveling around when I get the chance. But I love adventure, nature (crazy about storms) and thrill rides. I can't wait to see more of the world.
What I’m doing with my life
Working,... Usually working weekdays. But when I'm not working... And get some free time... I'm enjoying anything with friends, going to movies (action,comedy,romance...), playing sports(tennis, football, paintball...), trying new things, going to concerts. Its also a huge joy of mine to volunteer as a youth group leader for a group of eleventh graders.
I’m really good at
using my brain, playing sports, listening.
The first things people usually notice about me
my Smile and my eyes
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
well, lets see, as far as music goes, i enjoy listening to a variety of stations like 93.7, 101.3, 94.5, 102.1, 89.3 and 98.5. I love the Band Blue October!! Will catch them live any chance i get. I love movies but i'm least likely to watch a scary one. lol
Six things I could never do without
Self worth
I spend a lot of time thinking about
The future, what I'm doing at the moment, what i'm planning to do after i get off work.
On a typical Friday night I am
Hanging with friends, playing some kind of game, or whatever comes up.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I can be a bit of a nerd sometimes. :)
You should message me if
you'd like to chat, have a question, want to say something or for any other reason at all i guess.. :)
The two of us