31 Cordova, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I'm 29 and have a 5 year old son. I live in Cordova. I enjoy watching and playing sports, I also like to work out. I like going to the movies and bowling. I enjoy working on cars and trucks and going to car shows. I love going to concerts and live shows, music is a big part of my life, I'm always listening to something lol. If you want to know anything else just let me know.
What I’m doing with my life
At the moment I'm a mechanic and I work security some nights and weekends at a local club but I'm always trying to better myself. I just like to enjoy life as much as I can.
I’m really good at
Being a dad. Also good at playing sports and poker. Very competitive also so watch out. Good at working on cars and trucks as well.
The first things people usually notice about me
My smile and sense of humor. Or my tattoos
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
World War Z, Friday Night Lights, The Butterfly Effect
The six things I could never do without
My son, my phone, my job, family, my truck, friends
I spend a lot of time thinking about
How to better myself and my sons life.
On a typical Friday night I am
It varies lol, either spending time with my son or hanging out with friends
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I'm using a dating site lol
You should message me if
You like to smile and have fun : )
You know what you want
You aren't going to waste my time
You aren't a cheater or liar
You like kids