33Brooklyn, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
My name is Danny. I'm a pretty chill guy, I like to be spontaneous sometimes and just go with the flow/try new things. Other times I like to just relax and be lazy with my routine. I love playing online video games (IE: World of Warcraft, Team Fortress 2, League of Legends).

I am a somewhat shy person and am attracted to girls who are shy as well. I am fun and funny and can be outgoing once you get to know me. I like to go to bars sometimes, and other times I just like to relax at home and enjoy some hookah or hang out with a friend.
What I’m doing with my life
I am currently working in the Real Estate field. I haven't decided if this is what I want to do with the rest of my life, but for now it pays the bills.
I’m really good at
Listening, helping out friends with whatever problem/trouble they are having.

Being funny. People have always told me I was hilarious even when I wasn't trying to be. I have a great sense of humor & enjoy making people laugh.

I'm great at online video games.
The first things people usually notice about me
My long eyelashes. Every single girl that I've ever came across always has the same reaction, "WHOA, you're eyelashes are SOOO LONG. DO YOU PUT MASCARA ON?"

"No, I do not put on Mascara."

It makes me blush every time.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I am not really a big reader, however, Moby Dick was probably the best book I've read.

I love many different types of movies. From war to horror, to romantic comedies and cult-classic films. I enjoy a wide variety of movies and consider myself a pretty big movie buff.

Quentin Tarantino is among my favorite directors; I'm a huge fan of his movies.

I love Trance/House music as well as many other genres. Psy/Goa Trance is my favorite, although I do love Armin Van Buuren and Tiesto as well as many other DJs.

I also enjoy listening to 60s, 70s, 80s, & 90s music. Everything from Johnny Cash country to Jay-Z hip-hop. I'm very open-minded with music. I'll listen to practically anything.

I enjoy watching shows like: Family Guy, South Park, Weeds, Big Bang Theory, Game of Thrones and Spongebob.

I have a slight obsession with Spongebob.

I love Chinese & Italian food, although my favorite is probably Italian. I just love pasta. Some of my favorites are fettuccine alfredo and penne alla vodka.
Six things I could never do without
World of Warcraft
A passionate girl(gamer)/partner in crime
I spend a lot of time thinking about
My job. My future. My future partner & all the kinky/fun stuff we could share with one another.
On a typical Friday night I am
At home, playing world of warcraft or with a few friends just hanging out & smoking hookah.

I like to drink at times, depending on my mood. Usually about once or so a month with a friend.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I have a really big foot fetish.
You should message me if
You enjoy playing online video games, smoking a Joint, share any of my similar interests, or just want to talk/hang out and make a new friend.

I'll give you a free foot rub.
The two of us