33 Phoenix, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I work hard but love to relax. I wear a suit most days to work, but am happy in jeans and a t-shirt after work.

On the weekends, I love adventure and things outdoors. Scuba diving, bull riding, hunting, hiking, gold mining... always willing to try something new.

I won't date girls that are into games. Be honest, be yourself. I want a girl that tells me what she really wants, not what she thinks I want to hear.

I'm looking for someone that I can have an intelligent conversation with. Someone that knows where they are going in life, and has goals and aspirations.

I don't feel I need someone in my life right now. So why be on a site like this? Well, I also don't want to close anything off. If the right person came along, I would be interested. What is that one person like? I don't know, but if you have a bunch of tattoos and face piercings, I can tell you that you aren't my type. I want a girl that is comfortable with her self, and is just as happy in flip flops and jeans as she is in a little black dress.

I have two young daughters 50% of the time that mean everything to me. They are the most important thing in my life.
What I’m doing with my life
Working hard, climbing the corporate ladder.
I’m really good at
This is a tough question... who wants to sound braggadocios about themselves?
The first things people usually notice about me
I have been told my eyes, but you should tell me what you noticed, so I can fill this out better.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: I read mostly business type books, and political books.
Movies: Comedies and movies that make you think.
Music: I listen to pretty much anything, but prefer older classics like Johnny Cash and Frank Sinatra.
The six things I could never do without
I think I could do without most physical things. But I supposed I would include all the normal things everyone else probably puts here like Family, Friends, etc.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
What to put in this section. :)
On a typical Friday night I am
Well I have my daughters on Fridays, so usually playing candyland, and reading books.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I hosted a show on talk radio for 3 years here in the Valley.
You should message me if
You want to find out more about me.