DCM75
48 Littleton, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
DCM75
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Single dad of 2 awesome kids looking to share good times and hopefully build a relationship with a beautiful woman (physically and mentally).

Love to stay active by working out- playing hockey- coaching my kids sports- boating in the summer- chilin in the winter. I have a golden retriever and love dogs

I love to have fun and have a little wild streak in me at times but I know when to have fun and when to be responsible.

I'm an excellent cook ( mostly on the grill and smoker) - most weekends are spent with close friends - grilling - a few good beers - and some sort of sporting event.

I have a job that allows to me to travel all over the world and see places I never would have considered
visiting. right now I'm trying to cut back on the traveling.

There is definitely more to me than what you can write in a few paragraphs... so if you want to know more just ask and I will fill in the blanks.
What I’m doing with my life
I'm working and coaching my kids sports
I’m really good at
BBQ / Hockey / being lazy on my boat
The first things people usually notice about me
If I'm wearing shorts my legs (I have big calve muscles)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Book = The Last Lecture
Movie = Miracle and Lone Survivor
Music =country and 80's hair bands
Food = anything I make
The six things I could never do without
My Kids
My Family
My Dog
My Friends
Baby Back Ribs
Air
I spend a lot of time thinking about
remodeling my crib
On a typical Friday night I am
I am at one of my kids games - hanging w/ friends at home or a nice dive bar w/ cold beer
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I cried when old yeller died
You should message me if
If you can drive a boat so I can get some time on the wake board or if you would like to know more.
More