DCMcD
52 Atlanta, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
DCMcD
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I'm a single (no children) woman from the Northeast who loves the arts, animals and children. I mentor a teen and love to go to the theater, ballet, orchestra, galleries and museums. I can also spend days just reading or watching movies. I also wouldn't mind hiking and bike riding.

Looking for someone who makes me laugh and challenges me intellectually. He should also be honest, patient and consistent. I'm looking forward to sharing my life with someone with whom I can have long talks and long silences, long walks and chats in front of a fireplace (yours). I'm not religious so if you are, trust me WE WON'T WORK (I believe more in principles and philosophy than religion.)

If you love to laugh and love to think, you're for me.
What I’m doing with my life
Living it to the fullest!
I’m really good at
Making people smile.
The first things people usually notice about me
My smile.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Love, love the Alchemist and anything by Paulo Coelho. I'm a sucker for old movies (black and white). My music taste runs the gamut and there's not much I won't eat but have a particular taste for Italian food and Ethiopian food.
The six things I could never do without
I could not do without...
My family
My friends
Books
Good moview
Greek Yogurt
Sleep
I spend a lot of time thinking about
How to be a better person.
On a typical Friday night I am
Spending time with friends or hanging out with me!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
You'll have to get to know me to know anything private about me :).
You should message me if
You are interesting, funny and have an interest in culture.
More