32 Alexandria, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I have lived in the DC area for over four years now. I have adjusted to the big city life quite well. My job keeps me busy, but I make sure to stay active throughout the year. I have an adventurous lifestyle, but enjoy the simple things in life as well. I am able to adjust to any situation and find a way to have fun.

I grew up near the water, and I have sailed since I was four years old. I didn't enjoy being on the water much as a kid, but have learned to appreciate it more with age. I like to spend my days off from work kayaking new waterways or taking a long bike ride.

This past year I learned how to snowboard. It didn't take me many runs to finally figure it out. I am not by any means great at it, but I can get down the hill in one piece.
What I’m doing with my life
Living life one step at a time
I’m really good at
keeping my word.
The first things people usually notice about me
Is my sense of humor.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Decision Points
Killing Kennedy
Last of the Mohicans
Old School
The League
All Music (I already got my Firefly 2014 tickets!)
Chicken or Steak
The six things I could never do without
Sports (Yankees, Cowboys, Knicks, Red Wings, Syracuse Orange & Univ. of Michigan)
My Jeep
I spend a lot of time thinking about
my next vacation and where it will be
On a typical Friday night I am
out and about
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
nothing to strangers
You should message me if
you would like to try something new. I am down for meeting up for a drink at a happy hour rather than messaging back and forth on here. Happy hunting...