DCtoSoCalGent
32 West Hollywood, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
DCtoSoCalGent
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Don't ever be what people expect, and you'll always be full of surprises.

6'2", Blue Eyes, East Coast, Preppy, Gentleman
Yes, I like to wear suits.

Insta-ryanssmith101
ryanssmith.tumblr.com
What I’m doing with my life
I work in entertainment (shocker). I'm a publicist for an entertainment agency that handles most of the major movies.
I’m really good at
My job, staying creative, ice hockey, bringing friends together, and always finding new fun things to discover in LA.
The first things people usually notice about me
My height, my smile, or my eyes (which apparently people have told me get more blue the happier I am. Strange but I'll take it).
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I used to have a list but do you really care? I like almost anything as long as there is a fun memory to tie it to.
The six things I could never do without
Family, very important
Good Friends, the family you choose
Internet, stay connected to the world
iPhone, stay connected to the ones close to you
Sun/good weather, to get you through the work week
Days off, to enjoy the sun
I spend a lot of time thinking about
The future, mine in particular.
On a typical Friday night I am
I am usually out discovering something new, or hanging with some close friends. If not Im occasionally at home enjoying having survived the week and prepping for an eventful Saturday/night.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Ask me, maybe I'll tell you.
You should message me if
You are a hard working, passionate, and kind person. I like to surround myself with people that have a good energy about them and are overall positive people.
More