54Lakeland, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I like four wheeling, lifitng wieghts, fishing, hunting, sports, cooking, and just having a good time. I have three kids who are 25, 20, and 7. One is married with a baby, one is almost done with college and lives (and mooches) off me, and my sweet little girl who lives part time with me. My interests include going to the beach and devoting time with my family.

I am honest, faithful, and spontaneous
What I’m doing with my life
I am starting fresh (divorced for a year, now) and am being coerced by my children to find other people outside our "small-town".
I’m really good at
I "rock" in the kitchen! My specialty is grilling, and can cook anything whether on the grill or in the kitchen. Must be why you can always find friends and family at my house (especially my son's friends- FREE food and tastes awesome...yep, he's popular!)
The first things people usually notice about me
Sense of humor!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I enjoy 80s and rock music, but frequently am "forced" to listen to whatever is playing in my son's room whenever he has it blaring! I like action movies (transformers, back to the future, Indiana Jones, etc.) and ANY comedy!
Six things I could never do without
In order of relevance:
1. God
2. Family
3. Friends
4. Duh.....Money (LOL!)
5. Hunting
6. Depends on what I am cooking!
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Time to sit and think about thinking.... what is that? I run wide open....
On a typical Friday night I am
I can be found at the barn hanging out and mounting deer with Joe (taxidermy that is...), grilling, watching movies, and cutting the fool.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I ain't sayin' nuthin'...............
You should message me if
Message me if you AIN'T into "head-games"! I am interested in meeting REAL people who live in the REAL world and enjoy having a good time.
The two of us