DDinsouthcoast
63 Fall River, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
DDinsouthcoast
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I try to live life to the fullest, I am honest straightfoward and hard working. I enjoy the outdoors, like to workout 4-5 times a weeks. I want to spend some time traveling

I would like to find a genuine wholesome woman with a great smile and personality. I would hope we have compatible interests like travelling, the outdoors and living a healthy lifestyle

I think the basic ingredient to a great relationship is honesty, and the ability to communicate with each other effectively.
What I’m doing with my life
looking to do some traveling with that special someone
I’m really good at
having a good time, not taking life too seriously
The first things people usually notice about me
always try to smile and be upbeat
The six things I could never do without
my family,
my friends,
my dreams and aspirations,
ability to laugh at one's self and not take life too seriously,
my passport,
my integrity....without that you have nothing
I spend a lot of time thinking about
traveling and getting to a warm climate during the winter months
On a typical Friday night I am
depends, some Fridays I'm out with buds, others I'm home just chillin
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I'm a big crier, I cry at weddings, birthdays, most all movies even the animated movies, that last Toy Story was a real tear jerker, lol
You should message me if
if you think we may compatible, it would be great to hear from you
More