DFW83
33 Seattle, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
DFW83
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I'm a kind and compassionate person - continually striving to grow and accomplish new goals. I'm a hard-working professional who enjoys running, swimming, music, and the arts.
What I’m doing with my life
I work in Finance. I graduated from Northwest Nazarene University with a BS in Business Administration. I have lived in Seattle for almost 6 years and I hope to always call this home; I love the Pacific Northwest! Currently, I'm focusing on gaining tenure in my current job role and gaining the experience I need now in order to progress professionally in the future.
I’m really good at
I love to paint with watercolors.
The first things people usually notice about me
My blue eyes.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I appreciate many musicians/bands and enjoy numerous films. I feel most passionate about fitness and diet. When I treat myself, I love pizza and a good lager.
The six things I could never do without
Lip balm
Running shoes
Pillows
Music
Watercolor pencils
Laughter
I spend a lot of time thinking about
what I need to accomplish tomorrow.
On a typical Friday night I am
Enjoying a drink with friends or cooking dinner at home.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
We can discuss this on our first outing. I can't give it all away up front!
You should message me if
- if you take good care of yourself - inside and out

-If you are kind

-if you have a sense of humor

-if you are looking for something more than a hook-up
More