DG8E8
27 Orlando, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
DG8E8
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I like to think that I'm a grounded person, and a well-rounded one, too. Nothing makes me happier than spending time with friends and taking full advantage of all the opportunities I've been given.

I'm also a really hard worker and my top priorities are always my health and my education. I'm working on two degrees, and I swim five days a week so I'm pretty busy, but I'll always make time for the people that matter. I'm a very serious and intense person when it comes to the important stuff, but don't get me wrong, I'm a total goofball and I definitely know how to have a good time. I've just been lucky enough to find the balance between work and play.
What I’m doing with my life
I'm a full time student at UCF studying Speech Pathology and Theatre. I plan to eventually go to grad school for my masters and doctorate.
I’m really good at
A lot of things actually, but I never give myself enough credit for any of them.
The first things people usually notice about me
My eyes, or how intense I seem.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
This could take a while. How bout you just ask me in person, because there are just too many to list.
The six things I could never do without
I can for sure say my friends, family, and education, but besides that, I'm not sure.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
The future and what it's got in store for me.
On a typical Friday night I am
Hanging out with friends, or sitting at home watching a movie.
You should message me if
You're looking for more than just a hook up. I don't like to rush things, but as cheesy as it sounds I've reached the point where I'm lookin for someone to love.
More