27 Chesterfield, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I am 23 and have a degree in science. Currently i work at a power plant in richmond. I am also a volunteer firefighter. Family is very important to me as i can always count on mine to be there if i should need them. I consider myself very out going and very kind. Huntin and fishin are passions of mine and go every chance I get. I cant stand to be inside doin nothin esp on a nice day, i love to be out doors. I drive a lifted 2007 chevy silverado that is my "baby" haha but is willing to let a special someone to take its place or to at least ride shotgun. I listen to all types of music but country is what s mostly playin through my speakers. When it comes to a woman im looking for a lady who shares the same interest. Thats just the basics.. if you want yo know more, all you gotta do is ask!
What I’m doing with my life
At the moment i am workin shift work at a power plant and havin fun when the schedule allows me to.
I’m really good at
Fixing things or figuring things out and as well as huntin and fishin. And i seem to be good at makin ppl laugh and pickin them up when they are down.
The first things people usually notice about me
My eyes
The six things I could never do without
Huntin season
My guns
My dogs
Cell phone
I spend a lot of time thinking about
What my future holds
On a typical Friday night I am
Either working or just hangin out with friends and or family
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I aint sayin on here.. ppl got to message me to find out shit like that
You should message me if
If you are lookin for somethin serious or just someone to hang out with from time to time..