54Grandville, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I am very young at heart, active and a happy person. Life is good, I keep busy and have many great friends. The only thing I'm missing is that one that I can't wait to see after a long day at work. The one that enjoys a good mix of being active and relaxing together. Don't be shy, send me a note. Let's chat and see if we're looking for the same things in life. If not, no big deal, we've made another friend.
What I’m doing with my life
I do my best to get out for some form of exercise at least 5 days a week. It may be biking; when I go, I try to put in between 11 and 13 miles. It may be a walk/jog; anywhere between 1.5 and 4 miles. It is so much more fun to go with somebody that you love to spend time with isn't it?
I’m really good at
Hmmmm....let me think.
I enjoy cooking, gardening/landscaping, decorating, classic cars, biking, walking, spending time with friends and family, the beach, the country, finding the humor in life, helping others, and so much more.
The first things people usually notice about me
Are my eyes and my smile.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I like to read many different kinds of books, but mostly during the winter months. There is to much to enjoy outside otherwise.

As far as movies, I enjoy: a good comedy or an action film. Sometimes a good chick flick or a documentary. My kids laugh at me, but I don't care for scary movies.
Six things I could never do without
Without over thinking it, I would have to say:
My family

Wow.....this is harder than I thought. I've been through some tough times and even though times are good now, I've learned what I can and can't do with in life. It's the people in our lives that matter.

On the silly side; I couldn't do with out....
a great cup of coffee
the best fitting pair of jeans ever
a beautiful sunrise
a beautiful sunset over the water
a big loving hug after a difficult day
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Whatever my little heart desires.
I spent many years taking care of others and their needs. I am a caretaker by nature and it's a liberating feeling to be able to chose whatever I want to do. Now I'd like to spend time with a great guy.
On a typical Friday night I am
Life is great. I get the opportunity to choose from:
Spending time with my grandson (hes a really funny kid)
Going downtown with friends
Taking a long bike ride
Enjoying some downtime at home
Spending time getting to know somebody
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
That I enjoy doing "guy" things. Even though I love my high heels and girly stuff, I like to shoot, go fishing, classic cars, watch football, mow the lawn.....(shh, don't tell anybody)
You should message me if
you think we could be a match.
The two of us