DJ1978
38Mesa, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
DJ1978
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I like beer, sports, fun, golf, work, music, laughter, everything. I'm a sustaining NPR member. Seeking a lady who has a lot of hobbies, will challenge me intellectually, takes good care of herself, and has a great sense of humor.

ESFJ :)
What I’m doing with my life
By day I'm a coach of a sales team, by night I'm planning my next vacation or adventure! I live each day to the fullest but also plan for the future!
I’m really good at
Dating. Psych! Clearly that's why we're here! Haha!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I don't read too much, when I do it's usually non-fiction. I like comedy movies and tv the most. Favorites include Step Brothers, I Love You Man, Arrested Development, Game of Thrones. I'm a fan of most music genres; Phish, Talking Heads, Tool, and Rolling Stones are some of my jams! I am a vegetarian who eats fish. Mexican food is the bomb!
Six things I could never do without
Family, Friends, iPhone/iPad, Good Food, Laughing, my Temper Pedic Bed!
I spend a lot of time thinking about
My mind never really stops... Work, women, sports, science, politics, humanity, why people are crazy! Lol
On a typical Friday night I am
It just depends on the week. Going out sometimes, staying in others. Having peeps over, beers, concerts, road trips, board games, usually something fun!
You should message me if
You have a positive attitude! You enjoy life and people and make the most of everyday! You like jokes and don't take yourself too seriously! Oh, and you like making out! Lol
More
The two of us
--
Lifestyle
--
Sex
--
Dating
--
Other
--
Ethics
--
Religion