26 Atlanta, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Whats good everyone, I go by the name of Chris, Born and Raised in Atlanta, Currently live South of Atlanta. I'm 6'4, Athletic, well educated, funny and crazy but yet I know how to be serious, never duplicated grown man with ambition, goals and a life well worth sharing with someone special. I'm 23, I do work two jobs, Co own my car and I'm in process of returning back to school to finish obtaining my Bachelors in Media Production. I'm a DJ spare time, I'm in the works of launching my new Online Radio Station and I'm a public address announcer. I've been single for about a long time, but at the time it was by choice because I want to save my time for someone who's time is very valuable to use. I'm with class before swag any day and open to anyone who is willing to be open to me. I'm looking for someone who is like me a little, Fun, outgoing, goal driven, hard working, Understands me, has a great personality, who wont play no games with, someone I can count on, who is supportive, Loyal and honest. I want someone who will love or like me for who I am and who is spiritual. So ladies if you think that you are the woman for me or if you like what you see? Don't hesitate to send me a message! I promise I wont disappoint you ladies!
What I’m doing with my life
I'm working 2 jobs, I'm a DJ, Public Address Announcer and a future Radio Personality and a black person who just saved 15 percent or more on car insurance by switching to Geico!
I’m really good at
Being Black................Just playing......but naw I'm good at keeping myself in shape, eating, making money and making the turn up as real as it gets......
The first things people usually notice about me
Is my smile, my height and my personality
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books- I read online
Movies- Columbiana, 2 Guns, The Purge, any comedy, scary or action movies
Shows- anything on BET, TruTv, MTV AND MTV2, Vh1, but since I'm a sports guy, my tv is always on ESPN. I like so much many shows its too many to name
Music- Everything but Bluegrass, Latino and Death Metal Rock
Food- Soul Food, Jamaican food but my all time favorite is pasta
The six things I could never do without
My Car
My Jobs
My Phone
I spend a lot of time thinking about
My future and the person who someday I will spend it with
On a typical Friday night I am
Either working or if not working I'm out and about, Sometimes I stay in and pop in a movie and make it a relaxation night
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Its for me to know and for YOU to find out! Aint nobody got time for this!!!! lol
You should message me if
You like what you see on my profile and If you're interested in talking and getting to know each other