43 San Francisco, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Vermonter that moved to San Francisco to create a new life. I am willing to take big risks to get what I what. Life is short, and I'd rather try and fail then not try. Love good conversation, food and wine and am always generating ideas, improving myself and doing side projects.

I am passionate, intelligent, generous. Very polite and loyal. People think I'm naive, but I'm not at all.
What I’m doing with my life
I'm a video game designer and started a game company here in San Francisco. I absolutely love the work and it's a wonderful part of my life.

Adventurous traveler. I like to book my plane ticket somewhere and then just show up for a month, with just a small backpack. I notice other people get visibly excited or horrified when I tell them this. Just got back from a couple months in Bologna, where I worked, bicycled and worked hard in my Italian. Big scuba diver here too.

Love to cook and host dinner parties for small numbers of close friends (Mission/Dolores). Love wine.
I’m really good at
Getting fired up over things. Cooking. Listening. Helping friends whenever they ask. Creating things. Never giving up. Committing. Hugging. Kissing. Massage.
The first things people usually notice about me
I'm upbeat, excitable and gregarious. And nerdy.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
All healthy food. Moulin Rouge, The Power of Less, The Four Hour Workweek, Vagabonding, My Life in France (the opening chapter still makes me tear up).
The six things I could never do without
I could do without everything. In fact, one day I'll have to.

But, some things I love: shadowing to Cowboy Cassanova at Sundance Saloon, sharing summer wine in the garden, gaming adventures with friends, early mornings at diners, body contact, wine, fire, designing games.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Self-improvement, life goals and dreaming of the future and thinking about what I really want out of life. How to improve my Italian faster. Building a house and what that be like.
On a typical Friday night I am
Maybe a glass of wine @ Swirl or at home cooking. Or if I'm fortunate, at a dinner party with friends, or hosting one.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I've always felt like I was a "family man" but somehow have never managed to get married or have kids. How did this (not) happen?
You should message me if
You are intelligent, passionate, loving, kind and a great listener, hairy and want to build an incredible life together. Or, if you're anything like Primo in Big Night. Write me now...seriously!

Life-loving, passionate, adventurous, hairy, sensual guys really push my buttons.