49Odessa, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Hi, I'm a friendly, respectful, social, outgoing family guy with a good and sometimes sarcastic sense of humor. I love music, sports, movies, the beach, exercising, traveling, trying new things/visiting new places, and meeting new people. I pride myself in being kind, courteous, trustworthy, drama-free, and respectful. I share 50% custody with my 3 children...they are my world, and keep my grounded and selfless. I really love listening to live music, whether at a small bar with a live band, or a guy/girl playing a guitar/singing, and also the occasional concert. I love anything near and/or on the water, whether that's water sports, laying out listening to music, fishing, or taking a nice walk on the beach with someone with whom I connect with. Looking for someone with similar interests; sociable, sense of humor, kind, adventurous, likes to go out and have fun at times, try new things, and also sometimes just hang out at home, talk, watch TV or a movie, and enjoy each others company. I'm open, fun, love to make people laugh, have a fun/great time wherever I'm at, and have never been called boring. There's a lot more I could say, but talking about yourself is tough, and I'm a much better talker/listener than I am a writer. I am an open book and definitely not shy, so open to any questions. Thanks for visiting, and if you feel like we may have some common interests, please send me an email...would be great to talk. Have a great day/night/weekend, whenever your reading this!
What I’m doing with my life
Everything, LOL! Mostly trying to raise my kids to be the best they can, enjoy life, have as much fun as possible, and try new things/visit new places.
I’m really good at
Taking care of my kids.
Being a good friend, brother, and son.
Socializing and meeting new people.
Knowing how to treat a woman like gold and show her a great time!
The first things people usually notice about me
My eyes, and I don't know, maybe my smile?
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Italian and Mexican food, all types of music from old rock to pop to hip hop to alternative (not much on country, but I can handle it), Movies: Talladega Nights, Shawshank Redemption, First 3 Bourne movies; Shows: Justified, Homeland, Suits.
Six things I could never do without
(1) My Kids
(2) My Family
(3) My Friends
(4) Italian food
(5) The Philadelphia 76ers and the Pittsburgh Steelers.
(6) My self-respect
I spend a lot of time thinking about
(1) MY KIDS, my family, my friends (how they're doing, their health, their safety, and their overall well being) (2) Ways to improve my faults (3) What am I going to eat for dinner?
On a typical Friday night I am
Spending time with my kids, out with friends at a sports bar, once in a while out at a bar with music, maybe playing poker, spending time with my family, or at home relaxing after a long week (Obviously not all in the same night, that would be a very long night!)
You should message me if
Looking for someone with common interests to get to know one another first, friends at first, and if there is a mutual connection, move on to something more.
The two of us