35Cleveland, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Lets see what can I put on here that I know most people won't read lol. I'm a loner. I mostly work 13-14 hrs a day so my free time is limited so when I do something I enjoy myself. Cool calm and collective is how I am but no tolerance for BS. Street savvy(spent most my life there) but not a fool to books (BS in ENGINEERING Bitches). Soon going for my cisco certification in networking pro (ccnp). I have fun wit life late to bed but rise early. No need to say I am looking to meet someone that i can spend time with maybe lead to something serious.
What I’m doing with my life
Workin hard takin care of my children. Employed but tryin to start my own business well private contracting as a Cisco Certified Tech.
I’m really good at
Haha right now being a father. Cooking there's a list of things blah blah blah blah being silly and .........
The first things people usually notice about me
My hair.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Well 50 shades of grey was a pretty good that I've read lately. Criminal Minds, Martin, Colors.......too many just ask me.
Six things I could never do without
My kids and because of that I would have to have a tv, DVD player, and complete series episodes of Dora and cable. Lol
I spend a lot of time thinking about
How screwed up the world is.
On a typical Friday night I am
Chill at tha house unless if I have the children
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Anything just ask
You should message me if
Wanna talk or ask me anything
The two of us