DKat10
39 Wilmington, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
DKat10
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I've had a lot of strangers give me their life story without my even asking.
So I think this means that people feel comfortable enough with me.
What I’m doing with my life
I'm in the insurance industry, living and working in the city. Socially I am flexible, as I have a broad spectrum of friends and enjoy meeting new people. For fun, I love to play golf, take road trips and I'm starting to get into this whole cooking thing! It's enjoyable, even though my skills are basic to say the least. Perhaps you could lend some of your expertise in this area. I also enjoy all the great places to eat and drink around here. Pretty tough to beat. I'm a big sports fan, although I certainly don't expect you to be.
I’m really good at
Nobody can dispute my parallel parking skills. And I can do a mean spin on the dance floor.

I'm also a pretty good whistler, now that I think about it.
The first things people usually notice about me
I have prominent scruff after neglecting the razor for a few days.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I have a lot of TV to catch up on. My all time favorite movie is Fletch.
The six things I could never do without
Golf clubs, matching socks, crock pot and fountain soda with pizza, burgers, cheeseteak, etc. There's four, that's good enough.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Different vacation spots. They all involve warm weather. I haven't had much chance to travel lately, but that is something that I would definitely like to do more of. I am open to suggestion.
On a typical Friday night I am
Enjoying a few cold ones and keeping a low pro. For the most part. Every week is different though.
You should message me if
You are a fun person in general.
More