52 Gaithersburg, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Happy, busy, professional mom of two daughters looking for a someone to share all the crazy things I like with.
I'm attractive, somewhat athletic, active, fun to be around and super high energy. I do like to relax here and there, especially with someone I care about.

I currently live near Princeton, NJ but am moving back to the Lakelands (Gaithersburg), in May-June. I moved away for a job in July and decided to move back.
What I’m doing with my life
I'm a BD exec, so I travel a lot. I also travel a lot to see Dave Matthews Band. Raising my girls.
I am learning guitar, love to ski, love to boat and be on the water.
I’m really good at
Traveling, multi tasking and planning, organizing fun weekends, being a good friend, relaxing on vacation hopefully someday with a man I find very attractive and easy to be with
The first things people usually notice about me
My eyes, my smile and my crazy honest statements
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Dave Matthews Band, live concerts, all types of foods, especially asian and seafood. I read a lot of business and self motivation books. Don't watch TV. Like to see shows and will go to some movies.
The six things I could never do without
Music, seafood, skiing, laughter, friends, family
I spend a lot of time thinking about
My next trip. My next vacation and my kids.
On a typical Friday night I am
Doing something or having a dinner party.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I prefer and am attracted to dark skin.
You should message me if
You are self confident, comfortable with a successful and strong woman. are into your hobbies, appreciate parenting and would like to find a monogamous relationship if things work out.