DMS81
35 Islington, United Kingdom
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
DMS81
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Just moved back to London from New York. My third move in 2 years so i'm hoping to just stay in the same place for a while

Initially went there to work for the United Nations and completing my PhD in economics.

I used to teach snowboarding for a living in California way back, and still love the mountains. I'm a very active person: soccer, tennis, squash etc I try to do something everyday.

I love travelling but this has been so crazy that so I am actually looking forward to renewing my passion for London
What I’m doing with my life
Seemingly trying to work every different job that comes under the heading of economist, getting to know London again, exploring the world, trying to figure what the next challenge is after finishing my PhD.
I’m really good at
most things I've tried, but when i'm bad at something I'm really bad.
The first things people usually notice about me
Eyes, jaw line, sense of humor
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
we'll discuss this lot on our date....
The six things I could never do without
1. Cold water
2. Sports
3. Current affairs
4. Girls in heels
5. Holidays
6. My sense of direction
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Sports, girls, economics, my family, sci-fi, politics, the future and where in the world I would like to live
On a typical Friday night I am
Dinner, cocktails, dance floor, bed
You should message me if
You will turn up to our date on time!
More