DMTGoddess420
33 Santa Fe, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
DMTGoddess420
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I'm a 30 year old single and never married female. I'm living in Santa Fe right now but am looking for someone to move out of state with. I work in the healthcare industry and am interested and motivated to further my education in this field. I would like to meet an intelligent, yet free spirited kynd man to spend some time with.
What I’m doing with my life
Right now I'm working as a CNA while I finish nursing school here in NM. I am looking forward to moving out of state when I graduate. Ideally I would like
To meet the man of my dreams, build our dream house, and live self sustainably for the rest of our lives. Oh and throw in some adventures to ski in Europe as well :).
I’m really good at
I'm really good at treating people with respect. I'm very outgoing and social and am comfortable in any group. I am very good at alpine and telemark skiing, scuba diving, rock climbing, ice climbing, backpacking, sea kayaking and many other things. Just ask I have traveled alot in my 30 years on this earth but I'm ready to some more exploring with a sexy adventurous man :).
The first things people usually notice about me
My eyes, (gasp) my breasts, my very good complexion, my intelligence, my tattoos ;), my energy
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Favorite books:
This is a hard one...
The Electric Koolaid Acid Test
DMT: The spirit molecule
What a Long Strange Trip it's Been: Inside history of the Grateful Dead

Favorite Movies:
Fast Times at Ridgemont High
Dazed and Confused
Half Baked
Eyes wide Shut
Joleen
and many many more

Favorite Music:
The Devil Makes Three
Hank Williams iii
Tim Barry
Mumford and Sons
Yonder mountain String band
ALO
EoTo
Bassnectar
Lotus
Widespread Panic
Further
JGB
Sam bush
And many more
The six things I could never do without
My dog, my car, my backpack, my skis, my phone, and a compass
More