36Montgomery Village, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
What I’m doing with my life
I've been in the in the area for a few years now and am still trying to figure this place out, find places and things that fulfill my interests and meet some new people. I'm originally from New England. I play floor hockey, flag football, and softball in some leagues in and around DC to stay active and have some fun. I love anything creative or outdoors and adventurous. I have a hilarious little girl who I devote most of my time to, but I've reached a point where I am ready to share our life again with a special person.
I’m really good at
Sports and art, being spontaneous. I am adaptable and always willing to try something new.
The first things people usually notice about me
You tell me
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
First and most I love food, all kinds of food; seafood, meat and potatoes, cajun, thai, liberian, anything spicy and full of flavor.

Music. I also LOVE music. I always have something playing. I mainly listen to RnB and hip hop as well as dancehall and rock.

Books. I enjoy reading when I have time. Recently I read The Monster of Florence. Intense!

TV. Band of Brothers, Breaking Bad, Homeland, House of Cards, Sons of Anarchy, Game of Thrones, any documentary, The Voice.

Movies. I dont mind watching movies, but I tend to fall asleep.
Six things I could never do without
My daughter
My family
I spend a lot of time thinking about
the typical stuff - life in general just like everyone else
On a typical Friday night I am
I am likely to be home, decompressing and winding down from the week. If I am not home, meeting friends for dinner and a drink.
The two of us