36 San Francisco, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Work. Eat. Play. That's me.

Work: I work at an interactive agency making websites. In theory, I could make another OKCupid.

Eat: Bacon-wrapped hot dogs from a cart or a nice steak from a fancy restaurant... I'll take either one. Bonus points if you know what dinuguan is! More bonus points if you like it...

Play: I do fancy some alcoholic drinks with friends from time to time. To tell myself I'm not an alcoholic, I try to stay fit and run Golden Gate Park, the Marina, and along the Embarcadero. Huge sports fan. If you're a Raiders, A's, or even an Oregon Ducks fan, I would probably find enjoyment hating you. :)
What I’m doing with my life
Moved back to the Bay Area for a tech job I love.
I’m really good at
Being allergic to cats. True story.
The first things people usually notice about me
I have a habit of walking fast. (Sorry, it's a habit that formed when I was young!) I guess you just have to try to keep up with me...
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Favorite Movie
I don't have a favorite movie, but the most memorable movie I've ever seen is Dude, Where's My Car?

Favorite Other Stuff
You are going to have to ask me...
The six things I could never do without
Sports (Oregon St Beavers, 49ers, SF Giants, Blazers/Warriors)
Running shoes
Asthma inhaler
Good friends and family
On a typical Friday night I am
...enjoying some drinks with friends to celebrate end of the work week and the beginning of a fun weekend.
You should message me if don't mind me being allergic to cats (see section "I'm Really Good At").