DPowell322
36 Willow Spring, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
DPowell322
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I'm new to NC, moved from NJ and I love it here, looking for my other half. I currently work full time as a CNC Machinist and make tobacco pipes on the side. I also own my own house and only live with my dog. I am level headed and do have my sh*t together. I have not had a girlfriend in a while so no Ex will be coming over to bother me, although I have had many dates. I do have "smokes often" this is only pipes, no cigarettes.

I enjoy camping and hiking, along with festivals. I also attend pipe show and Beer Festivals, which are awesome!

I am a long time pipe smoker, if this bothers you move along. I am a member of the YouTube Pipe Community and have a YouTube channel where I review pipe tobacco and craft beers. YouTube Channel is Classical Pipes, also ClassicalPipes on Instagram.
What I’m doing with my life
I just moved to NC and bought my own house, working as a CNC Machinist.
I’m really good at
Enjoying Life!
The first things people usually notice about me
My curly hair.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
History, Drama, Horror, and Sicfi Movies. Game of Thrones, Boardwalk Empire, Spartacus.
On a typical Friday night I am
Out with a few buddies or just resting from a long week!!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
You'll have to ask!
You should message me if
Your an old fashioned type of girl.
You don't mind camping and the outdoors.
You like the smell of pipe tobacco.
More