29Indianapolis, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I'm a busy guy with something to do everyday and night with family and friends, and would like to find a good women to go through life's experiences together. I enjoy riding motorcycles, i have tattoos and getting more. I'm honest and blunt and would like the same in a partner: time is important i hate wasting it, on pointless efforts, and games. With that note; I do enjoy taking my time to enjoy the moment i'm in. This includes the person I'm with, and telling them what I like and enjoy about them, the world is full of what is wrong with you and what you need to change, I make sure who im with knows how i feel about them and how valuable they are to me. I volunteer at church 3 times a week. The one person that is always with me and never want to lose is God/Jesus. He walks every step with me and guide my motions in life, even when I'm to blind to see it and try and go my own way.
What I’m doing with my life
I just got back from my first mission trip to St. Croix
Right now i'm managing my family rentals, its a blessing and a curse. The headache of dealing with people that try and rip you off, at the same point it has taught me fast how to read people and tell when I'm being lied to.
I’m really good at
Fixing things, i can fix anything in a house from subfloor to the roof.

Keeping a level head, this I have to give credit to God for changing for the better, It takes a lot to make me mad but best to get out of the way when i am.

Pretty good at pool, i play in 3 leagues, love playing and teaching it even tho many don't listen.

Handling stressful situations, i've experienced more then most people my age: hang with quite a few much older people, I listen and learn from them, and this allows me to handle most things i come across.

Making friends; Its just who i am, i get along with everyone, and connect with everyone.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Food: I love food, i eat everything. The only thing i do not like is liver. If there was only one kind of food i could eat for the rest of my life it would have to be chinese.

Music: I Grow up on old school Beatles, Beach Boys, Micheal Jackson ETC. My favorite band now i would say Breaking Benjamin. I manly listen to country and christian rock, and dubstep. But love all music.

Movies: Thanks to my son if seen kung fu panda 30 some times, and i still love it. I love comedies wedding Crashers, pineapple Express, Tropic Thunder, Haunted House, and Scary Movie 1&2.

Books: I've read all the Harry Potter books when younger. I honestly dont read much anymore.

Shows: I never catch shows anymore I always watch them on demand later because I'm always out living live with family and friends. The ones I follow and love are; Son of anarchy, NCIS, Burn Notice, Big Bang Theory, Super Natural, and love it and don't care its a great show, Glee.
Six things I could never do without
God; mostly of all, he and jesus have given me everything good in my life and has protected me and watched after me even when i disobeyed him and turned my back on him, i know his love is the greatest thing i can ever ask for.

Family; my mother and son are my world.

My friends: my close friends are my family, they call me at anytime and I'm there.

nothing else really matters but the rest of the list...

Phone; I'm always using it for music or business.

My motorcycle: its so relaxing and freeing

My vehicles; Without them i'm in trouble.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
What my next lesson from god will be and how long it will take me to learn it.
On a typical Friday night I am
Every night is different there is never a pattern.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Glee is my guilty pleasure.
You should message me if
You are a christian girl looking to be treated right.
You are done with games, not looking to jump into a marriage, but going out with friends or my our selves, to drive inn movies, bonfires, parks, dinner, a bar, a house party, or even just staying in and cuddling, like i said what ever it is its a blast with me.

Don't message me if
You dont know what you want, if you are hurt which most people are, thats fine I have no problem helping you work tho you past issues, but if you are not willing to put your 100% towards it, then it won't work.

If you are not independent, I know we go tho hard times and you maybe at a low spot in your life, but if you have no plans or will to change, then it won't work out i'm looking for someone to build and grow with not carry or drag.

If you are uptight or cant handle bluntness, I got no time to beat around the bush, for something that will come out later down the road, if you cant handle it now you wont be able to then.
The two of us