DRogers1981
43 Greenfield, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
DRogers1981
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Let me first say that I work full time as a Correctional Officer and I'm a full time Daddy... I'd like to find my best friend and forever but kinda seems that finding that is like looking for a Unicorn, I'm still hopeful and ready to see what's out there... So I guess that is why I am here... I'm not here to get "some" as so many women are finding these guys are actually here for. Like I said before, trying to find my best friend and forever... I'm very honest, loving, caring and affectionate...
What I’m doing with my life
Working and being a full time daddy...
Teaching the boys about bugs, snakes and poison ivy.... And answering the seemingly endless line of childhood questions...
I’m really good at
Fatherhood... Integrity... Passion...Cell Extractions...
The first things people usually notice about me
My eyes...
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I love 80's and 90's, pretty much anything up beat... Country for sure and some R&B.
The six things I could never do without
My 2 little boys...
My mother...
Netflix...
PS4
Movies...
Pepsi...
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Family and the future...
On a typical Friday night I am
Usually with my boys either watching Netflix or gaming...
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Hmmm... Gotta find that one out...
You should message me if
Your serious about finding someone.
You like to smile, have fun and laugh...
More