28 Rohnert Park, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Hello, My name is Derrick. I grew up in Vallejo, CA. Finally after 26 years I have moved away for that place. lol I am the kind of guy that a woman would like to have, but rarely finds. (Not to sound full of myself, but it's what I have observed over the years.) Women seem to always pick the guy for the moment and not for the future. I can be romantic at times and I also have my funny playful side. I remember the important things. I just want to find someone to accompany me on the journey through life.
What I’m doing with my life
Currently I'm just taking is one day at a time. I am a really spur the moment type of person. I work a casino, it's a pretty fun job and allows me to save.
I’m really good at
Soccer (played for 12 years and still play for fun occasionally), paint balling, math/problem solving, biking, and much more.
The first things people usually notice about me
I would probably say my eyes.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I don't pick favorites. I'm very open minded to new things.
The six things I could never do without
Love, Art, Music, Laughter, Nature, and last but definitely not least COFFEE!
I spend a lot of time thinking about
How to better myself. I also think about the world and where things are going. I think about how beautiful life is, you should treat every moment like it's your last. Basically have fun and don't get caught up in stupid drama.
On a typical Friday night I am
Partying! Not exactly lol. You'll normally find myself hanging out with a couple friends or at home watching a movie in bed.
You should message me if
You are looking for a guy that wants to be your friend and that does not just want sex. You want someone to share and make special moments in life with.