24Collingswood, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
23 years old, 4/20 friendly, and I hate doing these. Just message me to find out more.

I'm very interested in History, but for some reason I'm not very good at it, whereas I'm not a huge fan of math/science yet I seem to pick up on that pretty quickly.

I'm usually very lazy, but there are times when I can be very active, especially when a frisbee is involved. Just saying... I LOVE the outdoors though. especially when it involes going camping/hiking. I like to take in nature and just get away from it all, then have a nice fire with good people at night talking about who knows what until the early hours of the morning.
What I’m doing with my life
Slaving away at Outback but it's okay the money is good.
I’m really good at
Ultimate Frisbee, German, starting fires, socializing(at times), sleeping, making children laugh, and keeping calm.
The first things people usually notice about me
I guess that I'm very straightforward and can be too honest for my own good.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
My favorite books would have to be the Hunger Games series, the Cirque du Freak series, the Unwind series, the Quarantine series and the Demonata series. I also like Desperation, Salem's Lot, and Pet Semetary by Stephen King. I can't quite think of the author, but the short story(I guess you can call it that), Runner, is pretty good too.

Movies: I can name a lot of movies.. Iron Man 1/2/3, Thor, The Avengers, The Dark Knight Trilogy, Captain America, Billy Madison, Water Boy, Lincoln, Troy, Inception, Toy Story 1/2/3, Olympus has Fallen, Mr. Bean's Holiday, The Mothafuckin' Pokemon movie, Spirited Away, Finding Nemo, The Wolf on Wall Street, Anchorman 1/2 and more..

Shows: Parks and Rec, It's Always Sunny in Philadelphia, Blue Mountain State, Whose Line is it Anyway, any cw DC show, South Park, Family Guy, American Dad, Continuum, Archer, That 70s Show, Dragonball Z(it will never stop being awesome), How I Met Your Mother, Blue Exorcist, Attack on Titan, Full Metal Alchemist: Brotherhood, Sword Art Online I&II, Accel World, Tokyo Ghoul, Fairy Tail, and many more.

Music: I enjoy a lot of older Rock and newer alternative, with some metal thrown in(only when in the mood for listening). Some bands I enjoy are, in no particular order, Twenty One Pilots, The Beatles, The Kinks, American Authors, The Airborne Toxic Event, Queen, and more bands/groups of those sort. I always love to hear new music, though!

Food: I'll eat just about anything.
Six things I could never do without
Cell phone
My car
My family/friends
My job, as well as the people that I work with. They're like a second family
The internet
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Everything, really; I'm a thinker.
On a typical Friday night I am
Doing whatever I feel like
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
We'll talk about the private stuff in private.
You should message me if
You should message me if you think we'd get along well.
The two of us