36Epsom, United Kingdom
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Good: Morning/Afternoon/Evening,

Skype: dtst.co.uk

I'm Dec/Dex, short for Declan. Thanks for stopping by. I'm here looking for something real and long term. The photo isn't especially good but it's real! Working on getting the weight down after being blown up by steroids.

Born in North London to Irish parents. Was raised and grew up in West London. Now residing in the Epsom area, South West London.

Music makes my world go round. I'm into a variety of genres except the extremes like heavy metal or rubbish like old school hardcore(Brain dead music). I have been known to make a track or two in my spare time and I am pretty good at editing. I like to mix classical styles of music into dance tracks

I'm looking for someone genuine, sincere and loyal. I detest liars. I have no time for anything other than the whole truth. I'm a no holds barred kind of person and will tell it how it is. I don't believe in sugar coating the facts.

I like a good conversation or debate, I don't watch soaps but you are welcome to do so (yawn). I prefer films. When my TV is on, its mainly on the news or music channels. I prefer pubs to clubs, and I like to eat out as often as I can afford. However I can cook, pretty much anything.
What I’m doing with my life
Breathing mainly. Taking each day as it comes. No two days are ever the same don't you know. Working on a project or two.
I’m really good at
Problem solving and thinking outside the box. I don't just see things as black or white, I consider there to always be a grey area especially when it comes to people.
The first things people usually notice about me
My stick, which is a temporary situation until I get my knees replaced. I am putting this out there straight away as I am not to fond of the conversation ceasing once I divulge this info. I am also a type 1 Diabetic.

All my cards are now on the table ;)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
INTERESTS: (Not all, just a few)

A - A R S E N A L FC & Armani
B - Big Bang Theory & Bose Headphones
C - Coffee & Chocolate & Champagne & Chilli & Cuddles
D - Declan , Dec , Dex --- That's what they call me
E - 50% English & Ebay
F - FHM & Football
G - Genuine & Gucci Guilty(Aftershave)
H - Humour & Honesty & Hawaii Five-0 & Holidays & Heat
I - 50% Irish & Internet
J - Jokes & Jalapenos & Jack Daniels
K - Kelly Brook & King Size Bed & Kisses
L - "Life is not fair. Get used to it. " - Lazy lay-ins
M - Music & Mexican Food & Monster Energy & Music Editing
N - Never Say Never & Nickelback
O - Olives & Only Fools and Horses
P - Pizza & Poker(She'll Love It)
Q - Quiet & Quick Witted
R - Rules of Engagement & Red Bull & Rihanna
S - Scrabble & Samsung & Sopranos & Sunny Days
T - Truthful & Tattooed & Top Gear & Tabasco
U - Ultimate Fighter - UFC
V - Vivid Memories & Vegas
W - Wildlife & Web Design
X - Xbox 360
Y - Yogurt & Youtube
Z - ZzZz Sleep
Six things I could never do without
Apart from the obvious nessesities in life. In no particular order.

Family and friends
Internet Access / News
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Moving forward. My next venture/Project.
On a typical Friday night I am
In or out. Either way I'm probably chilling/relaxing somewhere, somehow.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I am petrified at the thought of dating. I have been out of the game for a long time and the same things that worked 10 years ago, won't work now. You! cannot shock me.
You should message me if
1) You are single and female
2) You think honesty is the best policy, no matter what.
3) You don't judge a book by it's cover
Drop me a line and lets see what happens. ;)
The two of us