38 Toronto, Canada
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Looking for someone to dream with.
What I’m doing with my life
Trying to build equity and if possible making a difference in the lives of others by volunteering. Really into keeping in shape, whether it's kickboxing or hot yoga.
I’m really good at
Finance, Poker (Really Good) and Kickboxing.
The first things people usually notice about me
I'm quite tall for an asian guy.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Favourite Book: Outliers by Malcom Gladwell
Favourite Movie: Schindler's List, The English Patient and The Notebook (for the romantic in me)
Favourite TV Shows: The Walking Dead & American Horror Story, L.A Complex (One of the most underrated shows on television)
Music: R&B and EDM. Anything that makes me have an emotional connection.
Food: Steak & Thai Food
The six things I could never do without
I'm a simple guy, just need food, water, shelter, friends and most importantly family.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Life and it's complexities and how to make the world a better place.
On a typical Friday night I am
Having drinks or at home watching TV or reading.
I also like trying new restaurants. I'm a foodie of some sorts.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I'm a hopeless romantic that still believes in chivalry.
You should message me if
If your kind, thoughtful and considerate, atttractive would be nice too.