37Brooklyn, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
What I’m doing with my life
I'm a full-time teaching assistant and I attend the borough of Manhattan community college as well.
I’m really good at
Being a good listener and giving advice. I'm also good at playing pool and basketball.
The first things people usually notice about me
That I'm very easy to get alone with and confident.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
My favorite author is Dean Koontz and I have read almost every book he has written so far, hes amazing in how he captivates you to the point you cant put down the book until its finished. My fav movies are blood in blood out, Donnie Brasco, Blow, Goodfellas, Scarface, The usual suspects, Scarface. I listen to mostly spanish music such as Merengue, Bachata, & Salsa but I also like old school rap and r&b. My favorite food is pasta since I could eat that all day and night and never get tired...
Six things I could never do without
My daughter, laptop, ps3, netflix, basketball, and playing pool.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
What can I do today to get me where I want to be tomorrow...
On a typical Friday night I am
Depends on the night but either at a friends house getting right or out at a bar or lounge.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
That im on a site called okcupid! lol
You should message me if
A) your pretty
B) you can hold a conversation
C) your a fun person
D) you humble
The two of us