Da_Coz
37Hamilton, Canada
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Da_Coz
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
About Me

I'm married and polyamorous. My wife fully supports me while I look forward new people to befriend and down the road, date.

Typically a bit shy when meeting new people, especially in groups, but once I get to know you sometimes you can't shut me up.
I have an odd sense of humor, filled with puns of various quality, and once I know it's appropriate delving into gutter/flirty humor ;)
I'm an honest person, sometimes to a fault and willing to answer any question about me or my past with very few exceptions.

I'm a laid back easy going person. I can come off as a bit intense when I like someone at first, I'm very passionate that way.

I don't get jealous often, I don't see the need. If there is open communication and honesty, then we can talk things through before jealousy rears its head.

I tend to spend most of my free time enjoying time with friends, at the computer or playing boardgames.
What I’m doing with my life
I'm presently working as an IT guru for an internet service provider. I love my job, helping people and working with computers is one of my passions.
I’m really good at
Working on/fixing computers
Building kits (ie models, lego, ikea furniture)
Making puns
Teaching others board games
Random acts of kindness
The first things people usually notice about me
My hair (medium long, curly)
My ability to make people laugh
My nerdisms
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books:
Wheel of Time series (book)
The Moon is a Harsh Mistress (book)
Looking for Group (comic)

Movies:
I have a serious long range of favourites but I really enjoy Sci-fi movies, heist movies, superhero movies and the occasional romantic comedy

TV Shows:
Flash/Arrow
Dr. Who
Sense8
Game of Thrones
Westworld
Battlestar Galactica

Music:
I'm not too picky here. Just nothing screamy.

Other:

I love and collect board games. I'm also a Lego enthusiast.
Six things I could never do without
Computer
Friends
My smart car
Comfy bed
Something good to read
Something good to listen to
On a typical Friday night I am
Generally relaxing with friends or detoxing from the week. I'm fairly social but I like some chill time at home as much as the next guy.
You should message me if
you like guys with long hair
you like geeks
you like board games
You have an honest, open mind when it comes to different types of relationships such as polyamory
More
The two of us
--
Lifestyle
--
Dating
--
Other
--
Sex
--
Ethics
--
Religion