32 San Bernardino, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I am just going through life trying to be successful at what ever that is that I am doing. Right now that is music and fitness. It's what keeps me going and gives me something to do. I'm a positive person. Definitely a weird person. I can talk about anything and everything.
What I’m doing with my life
I'm just working and studying for my personal training certification. I love fitness and would really like to help people with that. Other than those few responsibilities that I have I just want to enjoy life by doing fun things such as hikes, bike rides or just hanging out together looking at the stars.
I’m really good at
Listening and talking. I can talk for days! I'm also very handy and good at problem solving and fixing things.
The first things people usually notice about me
Is probably either my eyes or my eye brows as I use a lot of facial expressions in conversations.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I'm pretty simple. A good ol' fashion cheeseburger
I also like Pizza.
The occasional Thai food or Mexican as well

Comedies are my favorite. I enjoy anything that will make me laugh.
Some of my all time favorites are Waynes World, Grandmas Boy, Dodge Ball, Zoolander, Ron Burgandy and Old School.

What are books? Jk I just don't usually make enough time to find a good book to read.

TV Shows
I love watching comedy shows. I tend to watch a series until it's finished usually thanks to Netflix!
Always Sunny in Philadelphia
Arrested Development
Reno 911
King of the Hill
The IT Crowd (You get extra points if you enjoy this show as well!)
The six things I could never do without
-My Laptop since I have all my work on there.
-My cell phone. How else am I supposed to connect with the world.
-My Xbox. I need me my games and Netflix/Hulu.
-My car. How would I get to where I want to be :^P
-My family. They keep me grounded.
-My friends. They make life enjoyable.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
My career and ways to improve upon myself.
On a typical Friday night I am
I usually want to do something. Like go to a brewery or maybe try a new restaurant. If I am not able to do something interesting I'm ok with just being at home and watching some TV and making a home cook dinner. I'm very easy going and can enjoy any type of activity.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I'm a nerd!
You should message me if
If you like beards and/or fun. Preferably both.