Dad2three
45 San Diego, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Dad2three
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Love the outdoors, travel, biking, watching off road racing, Supercross, surfing. Road trips, Big Bear, beach, mountains, Vegas, San Fran, Hawaii. The beach recharges me!

Very big into my family, love BBQs, a good brewery, wine tasting, and love Disneyland too!

Flip flops and casual is me
(I clean up nicely)

If you have a sarcastic , smarta$$ sense of humor, go to the front of the line!

I have 3 amazing daughters every other weekend.
Please be emotionally and physically available, over your ex(s) and 100% divorced.

I think getting together for a short "meetup" ( like drinks, coffee, or a happy hour) is the best check of compatibility. If there's a mutual "like" then we can plan something like a real "first date".

***** be in the San Diego area******
What I’m doing with my life
Living it....Im always on the lookout for ways to improve my life.
I’m really good at
Being a good male role model to my girls, Fixing and building things.
The first things people usually notice about me
eyes, smile, making people feel at ease, i'll make you laugh.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Dig 80s music, Alternative, rock (not country)
Will Ferrell, Adam Sandler movies, Foodie: sushi, Mexican, Italian, BBQ, Starbucks, Netflix, Movies:Shawshank Redemption, Chasing Mavericks, Bourne movies, anything Pixar, Nightmare Before Christmas, Breakfast Club, Step Brothers, Christmas Vacation, Hangover series.
The six things I could never do without
My kiddos
Family
My dog
Apple products
The ocean
Affection
I spend a lot of time thinking about
how to make my kids lives better.
Going on a vacation to Fiji in those huts over the water.
visiting new places with great beers
why are my kids growing up so fast
Why so many ladies on here over 40 still want to birth kiddos?
On a typical Friday night I am
With my kiddos being a taxi or ATM, to them ;) , napping, out with friends at happy hour,eating sushi, movies, or watching DVRed shows from the prior week winding down
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Its seems like most women on these sites are world travlers ..I've only been out of the country 3x since I've been busy raising my kids.. I figure all those places aren't going anywhere (Europe, etc.) and the one im with will hopefully want to travel to them in the future..
You should message me if
If anything Ive said catches your eye, and you're tired of dating jacka**es..if your usually casual, and have a rad twisted sense of humor, message me.
If you love sushi as much as I do.

Youre not judgmental or stuck up (seems to be an issue lately)

I dont want anymore kids, but I'd glady accept anyone elses kid(s).

Im not perfect, and not looking for perfect - just perfect for me!

Want to know more, email me more then just "hey"
More