Dad777-4u
52 Batesville, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Dad777-4u
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I am a 52 year old Christian man and i want to meet that women that is ready for a guy that will have a great love for her.

I'm average, it takes a little while to reach that height and i can get there. I have the passion and patients.

Facebook, really tells who i am. https://www.facebook.com/profile.php?id=100000540212628

I have a G.E.D. and five years of collage but no degree. I try to get along with everyone. I’m on the computer a lot, watch movies, TV, I like all kinds of music but most of the time I listen to classic rock.

I am 6, 6 239lb hair dark blond & Gray with blue eyes. I have raised a beautiful intelligent girl. She is happily married and i have a Granddaughter and a grandson.
What I’m doing with my life
Still trying to be a help to society
I’m really good at
Sensing what a woman wants, giving respect, listening and many more things.
The first things people usually notice about me
My height and my good looks
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
The Bible, I like all kinds of movies, all kinds of music, Fast food & Home cooking.
The six things I could never do without
God, My Daughter, my Son in-law, My Grand kids, family & friends
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Finding a woman 30-50 that knows how to treat her man. Because I know how to treat my women.
On a typical Friday night I am
Going out or staying in and trying to enjoy life.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I am Disabled
You should message me if
You're a Christian woman, want's to know me, or just wants to have a steak.
More