DaikanInomiz
25 Austin, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
DaikanInomiz
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Hey! My name is David, I'm 24 years old.

I love playing video games, watching tv series and hanging out with friends. I'm always open to try out new activities.

I'm looking for someone to share my hobbies with who would also like to date or hang out.
What I’m doing with my life
Currently working as a software engineer and just trying to enjoy life to the fullest
I’m really good at
lot of stuff like listening to people, cooking, games, computer stuff, singing (at least some people say I am), solving problems, blushing, smiling and hopefully making you smile :)
The first things people usually notice about me
idk hahaha ask them
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I really like John Katzenbach books and other mystery/horror type of books. In general I love the horror and mystery genres, they make me think and I enjoy figuring things out.

As far as movies go I like a lot of them, other than h/m I really like action movies.

I mostly enjoy all kinds of music, except country probably, but I don't listen to music that often unless I'm driving.

I like a lot of tv shows. How I met your mother, American horror story, supernatural, glee, scorpion, New girl, two broke girls, elementary, and many more
The six things I could never do without
Friends
Family
Internet
Happiness
Video games
Thoughts
I spend a lot of time thinking about
video games and computer science stuff
On a typical Friday night I am
usually playing or hanging out with friends
You should message me if
You want to talk and see how things go :)
More