34 London, United Kingdom
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Just came up with lots of slightly strange and (in my opinion) hilarious ideas for what to write here, but just decided to keep it simple.

Having travelled around a fair bit, I'm currently living in London and working in heritage. I'm one of those lucky people who really enjoys their job!

Things I like: Visiting museums and galleries, going to see live bands, walks in the countryside, eating out, nice pubs, and planning for the zombie apocalypse.

Looking for someone relaxed, who enjoys serious and silly conversation, and hopefully with a few interests in common.
What I’m doing with my life
Working in heritage, love it!
I’m really good at
Talking to randoms (I always seem to attract the 'chatty' passengers on buses).
The first things people usually notice about me
Umm... that I'm a bit ginger...?
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: Tess of the d'Urbervilles, Anything by John Wyndham, Orwell, Huxley, mostly classics and Sci-Fi.

Movies: Gory Horror but not psychological Horror, Period dramas (bit of an odd mix!).

TV: Walking Dead, Big Bang Theory, True Blood

Music: Mostly rock with a bit of Bocelli and MGMT thrown in for fun.

Food: Love Indian food, love Mexican food, hate fishy food.
The six things I could never do without
Good friends
Good books
Wintry mornings
Large cups of tea
I spend a lot of time thinking about
The world.
And the zombie apocalypse.
On a typical Friday night I am
Having a drink with friends.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I still think smoking's cool... sorry!
You should message me if
You have any thoughts or comments about the above!