26 Lemon Grove, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Hey, I'm Dallas going to school for what looks to be majoring as a professional student, aka not sure what to major in. In my free time I'm doing a variety of things including going out and playing some Magic and drinking some beers with my friends or hiking cowels mountain or some other adventure to staying home and reading either a book or some articles on the web. When I don't have free time that means that I'm either at school or work.
What I’m doing with my life
Right now I am just working and going to school. While trying to figure out the next step in my life is going to be.
I’m really good at
I'm more of the jack of all trades type, I learn things pretty quickly but usually not the best at stuff mostly because my attwntion shifts to learning something new rather quickly.
The first things people usually notice about me
The first thing people usually notice about me is that I am a ginger, followed shortly by quirky sense of humor. Then they notice how sarcastic I can be.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I love reading it's probably what I enjoy doing the most, my favorite series is The Wheel of Time, but I will enjoy pretty much any book in a similar genre.
I don't really have a favorite movie but I enjoy going to the movies.
My favorite tv show is Doctor Who, currently have watched all the new ones, and working on some of the older ones.
As for my music tastes I like most music but my favorite band bounce between Interpol, Amber Pacific, and Death Cab for Cutie.
The six things I could never do without
In no particular order :
1 A good book
2 My friends
3 Cell phone
4 Music
5 Computer
6 Sarcastic banter
I spend a lot of time thinking about
I spend most of my time thinking about my future, in this world where anything you could want to learn you can probably find somewhere on the internet somewhere people are pretty much just limited by their motivation and what not.
On a typical Friday night I am
Either I am working or out and about hanging out with my friends or even at home reading a book/ doing homework if I'm in school.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I don't really know what I'm doing on here, since I have zero experience with relationships....
You should message me if
If you want to know more or even if you want to talk about almost anything, I am a pretty good listener and like to talk a bit as well.